Team

Geschäftsführung

Walter Ohnheiser

Geschäftsführer

Telefonnr.: 08272/9977-0
E-Mail: w.ohnheiser@ohnheiser.de

Hannes Ohnheiser

Einkauf

Telefonnr.: 08272 9977-22
E-Mail: h.ohnheiser@ohnheiser.de

Autoteile

Robert Tontsch

Teiledienstleiter

Telefonnr.: 08272/9977-36
E-Mail: r.tontsch@ohnheiser.de

Holger Granzer

Teiledienst

Telefonnr.: 08272/9977-36
E-Mail: h.granzer@ohnheiser.de

Steffen Schmid

Teiledienst

Telefonnr.: 08272/9977-36
E-Mail: s.schmid@ohnheiser.de

Disposition

Daniela Ohnheiser

Telefonnr.: 08272/9977-10
E-Mail: d.ohnheiser@ohnheiser.de

Sabine Fetzer

Telefonnr.: 08272/9977-12
E-Mail: s.fetzer@ohnheiser.de

Linda Idrizi

Auszubildende

Telefonnr.: 08272/9977-0
E-Mail: l.idrizi@ohnheiser.de

Service

Tobias Deml

Serviceberater

Telefonnr.: 08272/9977-35
E-Mail: t.deml@ohnheiser.de

Robert Dippel

Serviceberater

Telefonnr.: 08272/9977-14
E-Mail: r.dippel@ohnheiser.de

Dennis Morawski

Serviceberater

Telefonnr.: 08272/9977-18
E-Mail: d.morawski@ohnheiser.de

Andreas Meister

Gewährleistungen

Telefonnr.: 08272/9977-0
E-Mail: a.meister@ohnheiser.de

Corina Klein

Serviceassistentin

Telefonnr.: 08272/9977-42
E-Mail: c.klein@ohnheiser.de

Melissa Jäger

Serviceassistentin

Telefonnr.: 08272/9977-0
E-Mail: m.jaeger@ohnheiser.de

Jutta Baumann

Serviceassistentin

Telefonnr.: 08272/9977-0
E-Mail: j.baumannn@ohnheiser.de

Verkauf

Karl-Heinz Hofmeier

Verkauf

Telefonnr.: 08272/9977-28
E-Mail: k.hofmeier@ohnheiser.de

Roland Wagner

Verkauf

Telefonnr.: 08272/9977-27
E-Mail: r.wagner@ohnheiser.de

Werkstatt

Franz Rölle

Werkstattleiter

E-Mail: info@ohnheiser.de

Dennis Mair

stellv. Werkstattleiter

E-Mail: info@ohnheiser.de